- 100% Free Online Dating, chat sotteville l es rouen!



site de rencontre cadre
heartlover23  
Single Women Sandy, Utah, UT, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:rencontre femme spezet prix prostituées amsterdam
 Zip Code:84070
 Age:33, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Agnostic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
les noces funèbres la rencontre      rencontre femme sexe henin beaumont     site de rencontre lecture      rencontres architecture et modestie

avatar rencontre jake neytiri
About Me
I am a fun girl who wants someone else to have fun with. I love hanging out with my friends, playing games, watching movies, going out to eat, going camping, riding 4-wheeler's, swimming, bowling, playing pool, scrapbooking, taking pictures, talking and just hanging out.

At first I am really shy but the more you talk to me the more I will talk talk talk talk to you I could seriously talk forever so once you get me started......Beware I love my friends and we talk about almost everything so if you cant handle that then I am not the girl your looking for, but if you are ok with it read on.....

I am looking for a guy who likes to be social and gets along easily with most everyone (i usually do, I don't remember ever having any problems with anyone) I am not a jealous girl ( I even check out girls with you, ha ha) I want someone who drinks socially or not at all and doesn't care if I do. I like to go on vacations and hang out with my family so I want a guy who likes family also. I also have a 6 year old dog and someday want cats so I need an animal lover and a kid lover cuz I love kids.

Well if you want to know anything else just ask, I think I said a ton already

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 21 to 28 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bowling, going camping, going out to eat, Hanging out with my friends, playing games, playing pool, riding 4-wheelers, scrapbooking, swimming, taking pictures, talking and just hanging out, watching movies