nadege leriche rencontre
LamiaDominus  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Brooklyn, New York, NY, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:club rencontre niort 79 les rencontres de physique de la vallee d aoste 2012
 Zip Code:11206
 Age:26, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Didn't Say
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
histoire rencontre net      rencontre femme sexe thionville     rencontres israel      rencontre region malmedy

About Me
Hello, I am searching for a serious permanent relationship with a caring & loving woman. I am a 26 year old Puerto Rican male, originally born and raised in Brooklyn where I spent the majority of my life before moving to Manhattan then eventually to the Bronx where I currently live at. I have my own apartment and I live by myself. I love music, my favorite genres are rock, hip hop, R&B, and pop. Some of my interests involve and are not limited to listening to music, watching videos on YouTube, and online shopping. I like going out with friends, going to different restaurants, trying new things, going to the movies, going to the park, long walks, exploring new places, and reading. I consider myself a good friend, affectionate, caring, romantic, sweet, cool laid back type of person. I'm on here looking for friendship or anything else that may develop in the future. Let's exchange a couple messages and then set up a date to meet up sometime.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 20 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Music
My Discussions:
rencontres sauvages porte dorée (32 replies)08/22/16
votre avis sur les sites de rencontres (23 replies)08/22/16
clair services rencontres loisirs (36 replies)08/21/16
view all of my: need prostitute in montevallo al rencontre jodorowsky | je veux etre une prostituee

My Gifts
RoseTeddy Bear