application rencontres gay iphone
beddamia  
Single Women Staten Island, New York, NY, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre bodrum ou se trouvent les prostituees a strasbourg
 Zip Code:10304
 Age:29, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Self-Employed
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Didn't Say
site evaluation prostituée      la rencontre dans le travail social     iktoos rencontre      mona lisa prostituee

rencontre mitterrand kohl
About Me
Ok here it goes ....
Born n raised in Taormina , Sicily came here @8 been living on Staten Island ever since.

I'm 100% Siciliana .... Very proud of my beautiful heritage. And cherish all traditions that follow with being a Sicilian and a good catholic.

I'm self employed and do very well for myself. So yeh I don't need a "sugar daddy" I'm very capable of holding it down on my own.

My family means the world to me. Yes we are LOUD Ginny's off the boat! We love to eat n drink. When ever we are all together we have tons of laughs n good times!
The love is the glue that holds us together.

I'm a very happy go lucky girl .... Always smiling! I have a out going personality . Fun layed back. Try not to stress out over nonsense.
I can b spontaneous n adventitious . I'm honest (brutally at times) have a sarcastic sense of humor. Lol I'm very mature n responsible. Dedicated n ambitious.
Very affectionate n caring , good hearted.
Can I be a b*tch at times ... Umm yeh what girl isn't sometimes lol this is me being honest lol

I workout 6days a wk .... Def a gym rat lol . Always take pride in my appearence , dress very well. Def have style lol .... Always always smelling good.
And yes I'm a girly girl

I'm so over the drama n not into ppl running games. If that's u ... Well than please keep it moving Bc I will just block your a$$!!!! There comes a time when ppl just need to grow up all ready.
So if u can't handle a real "woman" keep it moving . Bc than u won't b able to handle me! Lol

I'm attracted to "WHITE MEN ONLY" I prefer Italians or Sicilians!! So if you are not any of the above ... I will not respond back to any of your messages. That's my preference.

I like a guy who works out , also takes pride in his appearence .... Sharp dresser smells good. Looks good.
Who is a family oriented , knows how to give a woman respect. Can b supportive in a relationship. A good listener. Caring n good hearted. Most of all HONEST n LOYAL. A lil sensitive. Strong minded like my self. And not into b.s. N all the unnessacerry drama.
Another words a MAN! Mature , educated , ambitious n someone with goals in life. And actually working to make those goals a reality.

I relize I may not find what I'm looking for on here .... But I will give it another shot. Who knows I may actually find that guy lolol

Oh P.S.
I love cuddling n kissing n doing all the cheesy couple things.
I'm a fantastic cook , learned from the best!!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
bags, beaches, big dreams, cheesy couple things, cooking, cuddling, everything Louie, expensive taste, Family, friends, kissing, living life, Louboutins, making money, music, my car, my pits, shoes, shopping, traveling, Versace, wine, working out

My Featured Friends
rencontres de gérontologie pratique
   

My Gifts
Rose