site de rencontre aux luxembourg
tim503  
Single Men Portland, Oregon, OR, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:citations sur les rencontres internet journée rencontre métiers total
 Zip Code:97236
 Age:30, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Asian
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Other
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
tizi rencontre      www.zannonces.ch rencontres     suite notre rencontre anglais      rencontrer francais prague

comment avez vous rencontré votre mari
About Me
Kik - tim503. Im working to be a technican. Finished school and getting ready to start paying it off. Work is important but family is most. I work Minimum wage job I don't make much but manage to save, not cheap. Im the quiet type shy, but i enjoy a good conversation. Listen to almost anykind of music, lots country when alone. I love kids and they make me feel like a kid again. I lite up when i drink, more talkative. Love adventures all together, outdoors hiking/indoor movies, used to watch Korean dramas if you know what i mean, so im a romantic lol. If you give me a chance I'll be your Romeo and you my Juliet. "Yesterday is history, tomorrow a mystery and today is a gift. That is why its called the present." just seeking a friend till end if the world. Maybe that special someone will come along. I just want to settle down.

Lately i have no hobby just msg me and we'll find something ti do together.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 26 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Cars, Computers, Music! Adventure Time!
My Posts:meet argenteuil