- 100% Free Online Dating, souper rencontre le corail!



rencontre chalons en champagne
1plustwins  
Single Men Portland, Oregon, OR, Black Hair, Other Eyes
 Location:eper rencontre rennes date de rencontre de kate et william
 Zip Code:97219
 Age:59, Aries
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Other
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Asian
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Liberal
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Financial Services
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
la rencontre amoureuse topos      tarifs prostituées anvers     willax rencontre la fouine      google earth street view prostitutes

About Me
What can I write here that you haven't read a bazillion times before This site's designer suggested to talk about my hobbies, tasted in music, goals and aspirations. Do you really want to read another profile that says: "I love the beach, camping, fishing ... etc."?

So instead of me making a laundry list of what I like or dislike and who I am, let me just tell you what's on my own top 10 list and let you draw your own conclusion!

Top Ten Things I Believe In:
#10 - children's laughter are the most contagious sound in the world (especially when they "belly laugh" and can't catch their breaths).

#9 - sunrise and sunset are the "bookends" of the same gift from nature.

#8 - intimacy between a man and a woman is not just physical; it's the sharing of the bodies, minds, spirits and souls.

#7 - a man's riches is not measured by how much he HAS when he dies; it measured by how much he GIVES when he is alive.

#6 - RESPECT should be mutual; SELF RESPECT is a right, MUTUAL RESPECT is a privilege.

#5 - FRIENDSHIP is the most important gift one can give or receive (addendum to #5 - a true friend is the one who will pick you up (or drop you off) at the airport early in the morning even though you haven't been in touch for years!).

#4 - LOVE sometimes means heartaches ... if you're not willing to risk the heartaches, you're not ready to find true love.

#3 - FAITH in god (with a small "g"?) and a universal "goodness" is more important to me than the blind following of ANY organized religion.

#2 - money can't buy you love (but it WILL pay for dinner).
and the #1 thing I believe in ...

#1 - if you smile, people around you will smile back; if you laugh, people around you will laugh with you; if you fart, people around you will run away!

GOTCHA! I see you laughing ... and I'm laughing with you.

I am looking for someone who is comfortable with herself and her stage in life ... able to ENJOY the simple pleasures that life and the Pacific NW has to offer ... someone who values what she has in life rather than worry about what's missing ... someone who is ready for a new adventure and a meaningful relationship.

I am easy going with a great sense of humor (at least I think so and I want to find someone with whom I can share the laughter and the tears. Come join me for the ride of your life.

If you are still reading this, the least you should do is to let me know what you think of my text and if you email me, I promise to reply.

Best of luck to you all!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 46 to 54 to date
Interests:Didn't Say