site de rencontres amitie
ladyreanimator  
Single Women Haverhill, Massachusetts, MA, Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:rencontres musicales de savoie 2013 rencontres if insa lyon
 Zip Code:01835
 Age:35, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Agnostic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No
rencontre femme alaska      rencontre ablis     site de rencontre royaume unis      site de rencontre pour rmiste

About Me
People tell me I have a twisted sense of humor. Its pretty hard to offend me. I say dude alot, even to my parents. I'm pretty outgoing, but can come off shy upon first meeting til I get comfortable. For the most part I'm prettty laid back, but I will speak my mind (sometimes minus a filter) if I feel the need. My family and friends mean everything to me. I couldn't live without my dog Casey Jones and my cat Ender. I have a fair amount of tattoos and I'm not stopping anytime soon. I work in the medical field but I do all sorts of art stuff on the side. I'm not so much into the bar scene, but can be lured out depending on the situation.
I'm looking for someone who can appreciate what I'm into even if they aren't super into it. In return, I want someone to add something new to my life. I want someone I can be myself around and not have to be self concious.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 24 to 36 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Banksy, Books: Thompson, Easton Ellis, Klosterman TV: Dexter, Movies (horror and others), ost documentaries Music is all, Sedaris, Tattoos, Vonnegut, Whitest Kids U Know

My Featured Friends
club de rencontre granby
   

My Gifts
Rose