prostituées russes
theoneandlast  
Single Men Haverhill, Massachusetts, MA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:batman arkham city comment rencontrer killer croc rencontre des kabyle en france
 Zip Code:01830
 Age:27, Aquarius
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:Hispanic
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Retail/Wholesale
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
rencontres au bout du monde antarctique      cite de rencontre amicale     journal de rencontre swing      rencontre astrologique gratuit

About Me
Well.... I finally stepped up to make this effort to create this profile Its hard for me to discribe myself ... But about me..... I am 20 years old . For my job i am a store Manager and im currently in school for business admin and minor in international relations. My Inspirations in life is to be a succesful businessman and travel the world to do business.... from Albania to Zimbabwe.... My current goals in life is to graduate from College with the degree i have been working hard for.. my other goal is to open my own businesses of franchises while im working for any empire business corporation and making decisions that will help millions of people in a positive way. I would want to be a CEO that people go up to and ask "arent you Juan... the guy from that company?" and i want to be that CEO that created millions of employements in the world. My Inspirational show that ive been watching was CEO undercover. umm... Uniques features about.. lol kinda hard to say lol... i am 20 years old.. i manage a team of 9 employees and am the youngest onboard making record high profits for a store located in a busy major city. I used to sell new Volkswagens and i started when i was 18 but unfortunately i got laid off due to this economical disturbance in this country .... I left when i just turned 20 and started as a sales asst with 20 hrs a week and not bright way till i luckily got empowered by a voodoo i did on my self and became manager hahahaha(I WISH) hard work and dedication got me to places that i would have never imagined possible.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 27 to date
Interests:
I Like:
business, college, country, sales, school, travel, watching