- 100% Free Online Dating, zoro x robin la rencontre!



citations sur les rencontres sur internet
lukrativ  
Single Men Haverhill, Massachusetts, MA, Black Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:site de rencontre djerba rencontres mauritanie
 Zip Code:01830
 Age:37, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Hazel
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Agnostic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Job:Sales
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
puff site de rencontre      muslim.com rencontre     rencontre des peintres de ste flore      prostituee saint joseph

About Me
he man your mother never warned you about ... but probably should have. Due to grievous offenses by men on this site, I will no longer identify myself as male. I do not want to be associated or tainted by their actions. I am now a gender unto myself. No changes physiologically but better equipped where it counts.

I lost a needle in a hay stack once and found it.
When I go to Wendy's, the entire menu changes to 99 cents.
My carpet vacuums itself. Everyday is my lucky day. I'm 6'1" on paper but 6'10" when you tickle me.
When you meet me the pleasure will be all yours.
I hate fantasies because they always come true.
I don't pay attention to fashion because it is always a step behind.
I party like its 1999.
I am Americas next top model. I never perspire. My strengths outweigh my weaknesses.
I am constantly caller number 9 and win tickets to all the best shows. I bat 400.
I have made extraordinary four course meals using only a spatula and a toaster oven.
I'm a stellar hugger and a world class cuddler.
I dance with the stars.
I have consistently beat Chuck Norris in arm-wrestling. I shower daily.
Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of corduroy evening wear. sushi is my favorite food group.
I bake 30 minute brownies in 20 minutes flat.
Moms love me and children wanna be me.
I know the exact location of every item in the supermarket.
I always pick the most fullest and symetrical christmas trees. On wednesdays, after practice, i repair electrical appliances free of charge.
I eat soup, I'm a go-getta. I sleep once a day. basically...I rock

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
fun loving, funny, laugh, Loving